top of page

CONTACT US

Physical Address:

 

Telephone Number:   

   

Facsimile Number:     

Firm Administrator:

Attorneys:     

  

650 East Hospitality Lane

Suite 250

San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 307-0255

Kim Sandoval

ksandoval@aarviglaw.com

Maria K. Aarvig

maarvig@aarviglaw.com

 

April Grant

agrant@aarviglaw.com

 

Diane K. Huntley

dhuntley@aarviglaw.com


Sandra C. Lechman

slechman@aarviglaw.com

Kelly Pexton

kpexton@aarviglaw.com

Thanks! Message sent.

IMG_1621 #2.jpg
bottom of page